Watching this debate was a complete waste of my time, but of course, I didn’t expect it to be particularly enlightening. I have to say, I am so glad that this was the last debate!!

To my surprise, I understand why Donald Trump would have a hard time accepting his potential loss. I believe Hillary Clinton has a major role in controlling the media and big corporations, while also having a history of sabotaging candidates. But I have a hard time understanding why Trump would think that the media and big corporations are why he is losing in the polls. I mean he got millions of dollars of free media coverage. And his hatred alone is enough to make him lose, not Clinton.

I also find it extremely disturbing that Moderator Chris Wallace pretty much told Trump he was going to lose the election by asking him how he would handle losing. Sure, Wallace later added that he wasn’t saying Trump was going to lose, but by then it was too little too late. He already put that idea in the public’s head. That was huge sign and very disappointing!  This alone, made me even more sure that this election outcome has already been decided.

“[Voting for a] lesser evil simply paves the way to the greater evil because people just stop coming out to vote for a lesser evil politician,” Jill Stein said last night on Democracy Now! in response the debate. “If we don’t stand up now and fight, when are we going to?”

I couldn’t have said it better myself. I plan on discussing the choice not to vote in upcoming blog post. Stay tuned!

Let me know what you thought of last night’s debate. Leave a comment below!

